ThriftTrac · Donations

Closing Donations

Once a donation has been received change the donation status changed to closed in order for the information to be displayed on the dashboard.

January 30, 20221 min read

Once a donation has been received, the donation status must be marked to closed in order for the information to properly be displayed on the performance dashboard.

This video will walk you through the two ways to change a donation status.

Related Content:

Last updated January 31, 2022

Still need help?

Get a hand from the SMCo team.

Can't find what you're looking for? Reach out — we read every message.

Contact us